राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र और निकटवर्ती क्षेत्रों में वायु गुणवत्ता प्रबंधन आयोग

Commission for Air Quality Management in National Capital Region and Adjoining Areas

List of CPIOs and FAA in Commission for Air Quality Management in NCR and Adjoining

Details of CPIO

Subject Matter

Shri Gyanendra Kumar Yadav,

Under Secretary;

Tel No. 011-23446814,

E-mail: gyanendra90[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in

C & D Activities,Road & open area Dust, DG Sets & DISCOMs, Industrial Pollution including TPPs, Vehicular Pollution, Road Traffic Management, Solid Waste Management, Landfill sites burning/ Open burning/ MSW burning, Pollution from Dispersed sources, Review of policy to curb air pollution in NCR,vigilance,

Shri Amit Kumar, 

Under Secretary;

Tel No. 011-23446812,

E-mail: amitkumar[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in

Biomass burning including stubble burning, ETF, Show Cause Notices, Closure & Resumption, GRAP, Pollution from fire crackers, Source Apportionment, Greening & plantation, Metrological, Forecast & AQI, IT including development of App based inspection, R & D Proposals and Monitoring, Budget and Accounts. 

Shri Raman Khanna,

Under Secretary;

Tel No. 011-23446821,

E-mail: raman[dot]khanna[at]nic[dot]in

Administration & Estt., GA, RTI cell, Coordination & Complaint redressal mechanism, Official Language, Recruitment, Media & IEC activities, Protocol, Residual subject. 

Shri V Naganand,

Under Secretary;

Tel No. 011-23446810,

E-mail: vnaganand[dot]dgca[at]nic[dot]in


Pay & Accounts Officer, Budget & Accounts, Audit and IFD, Coordination amongst various branches/ units of the Commission for information/ data compilation, Matter related to official Language, Parliament coordination, Preparation of Annual Report and related matters, RTI Cell and Nodal Officer for RTI.

First Appellate Authority

Shri Ram Kumar Agrawal,


Tel. No. : 011-23701207

E-mail - : rk[dot]agrawal69[at]gov[dot]in