## No. B-110022/19/SC-02/2020/CAQM- 721-750 COMMISSION FOR AIR QUALITY MANAGEMENT IN NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION AND ADJOINING AREAS

3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, Indian Oil Bhawan, 1, Sri Aurbindo Marg, Yusuf Sarai, New Delhi – 110016

## Dated 17/08/2021

## ORDER

In terms of the provisions contained in sub-section (3) of Section 11 of the Commission for Air Quality Management in National Capital Region and Adjoining Areas Act, 2021 and in partial modification of Order of even No. dated 25/05/2021, the Sub- Committee on "**Safeguarding and Enforcement**" shall comprise of the following Members:

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. M. M. Kutty	Chairperson, Commission for Air Quality Management in National Capital Region and Adjoining Areas - Chairman
2.	Shri Sanjeev Khirwar	Principal Secretary, Environment and Forests, Government of NCT of Delhi - Member
3.	Shri Anurag Verma	Principal Secretary, Science, Technology and Environment, Government of Punjab - Member
4.	Ms. Dheera Khandelwal	Additional Chief Secretary, Environment & Climate Change, Government of Haryana - Member
5.	Shri Manoj Singh	Additional Chief Secretary, Department of Environment & Forest and Climate Change, Government of Uttar Pradesh - Member
6.	Ms. Sreya Guha	Principal Secretary, Forests and Environment Department, Government of Rajasthan - Member
7.	Dr. K. S. Jayachandran	Member Secretary, Delhi Pollution Control Committee - Member
8.	Shri Krunesh Garg	Member Secretary, PPCB, Punjab - Member
9.	Shri S. K. Narayanan	Member Secretary, HSPCB, Haryana - Member
10.	Shri Anand Mohan	Member Secretary, RSPCB, Rajasthan - Member
11.	Shri Ajay Sharma	Member Secretary, UPPCB, Uttar Pradesh - Member

12.	Ms. Meenu Choudhary	Joint CP (HQs) Traffic, Delhi Police, Delhi – Member
13.	Shri Naunihal Singh	Inspector General of Police, Punjab - Member
14.	Shri Navdeep Singh Virk	Additional DGP (Law & Order), Haryana – Member
15.	Shri Vijay Kumar Singh	Inspector General of Police, CID (Crime), Rajasthan - Member
16.	Shri Jyoti Narayan	IG, Law and Order, Uttar Pradesh - Member

happh

(Rajesh Kumar) Director – CAQM Tel No. 011-20861978

## Copy to:

- 1. The Chairperson Commission for Air Quality Management in NCR & AA
- 2. The Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate <sup>6</sup>Change, Government of India
- 3. All the full time Members of the Commission for Air Quality Management in NCR & Adjoining Areas
- 4. The Chief Secretary, Government of NCT of Delhi
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Punjab
- 6. The Chief Secretary, Government of Haryana
- 7. The Chief Secretary, Government of Rajasthan
- 8. The Chief Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh
- 9. The Chairman, Central Pollution Control Board (CPCB)
- 10. The Chairperson, Delhi Pollution Control Committee (DPCC)
- 11. The Chairman, Punjab Pollution Control Board (PPCB)
- 12. The Chairman, Haryana State Pollution Control Board (HSPCB)
- 13. The Chairman, Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board (RSPCB)
- 14. The Chairman, Uttar Pradesh Pollution Control Board (UPPCB)
- Copy to all Members of the Sub Committee on "Safeguarding and Enforcement"
- PPS to Member Secretary, Commission for Air Quality Management, NCR & AA
- 17. Sub-Committee on Safeguarding and Enforcement File (SC-02)