No. B-110022/19/SC-02/2020/CAQM- 329 COMMISSION FOR AIR QUALITY MANAGEMENT IN NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION AND ADJOINING AREAS

4th Floor, Indian Oil Bhawan, 1, Sri Aurbindo Marg, Yusuf Sarai, New Delhi - 110016

Dated 25/05/2021

ORDER

In terms of the provisions contained in sub-section (3) of Section 11 of the Commission for Air Quality Management in National Capital Region and Adjoining Areas ordinance, 2021 and in partial modification of Order of even No. dated 17/05/2021, the Sub- Committee on "Safeguarding and Enforcement" shall continue to function with the following composition:

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. M. M. Kutty	Chairperson, Commission for Air Quality Management in National Capital Region and Adjoining Areas - Chairman
2.	Shri Sanjeev Khirwar	Principal Secretary (Environment), Govt. of NCT of Delhi - Member
3.	Shri Rahul Tiwari	Secretary, Deptt. of Science, Technology and Environment, Govt. of Punjab - Member
4.	Mrs. Dheera Khandelwal	Addl. Chief Secretary, Environment & Climate Change, Govt. of Haryana - Member
5.	Ms. Sreya Guha	Principal Secretary, Forests and Environment Department, Government of Rajasthan - Member
6.	Shri Sudhir Garg	Principal Secretary, Department of Environment & Forest and Climate Change, Uttar Pradesh - Member
7.	Dr. K. S. Jayachandran	Member Secretary, Delhi Pollution Control Committee - Member
8.	Shri Krunesh Garg	Member Secretary, PPCB, Punjab - Member
9.	Shri S. K. Narayanan	Member Secretary, HSPCB, Haryana - Member
10.	Dr. Govind Sagar Bharadwaj	Member Secretary, RSPCB, Rajasthan - Member
11.	Shri Ashish Tiwari	Member Secretary, UPPCB, U. P Member
12.	Mrs. Meenu Choudhary	Joint CP (HQs) Traffic, Delhi Police, Delhi - Member
13.	Shri Naunihal Singh	Inspector General of Police, Punjab - Member
14.	Shri Navdeep Singh Virk	Addl. DGP (Law & Order), Haryana – Member
15.	Shri Vijay Kumar Singh	Inspector General of Police, CID (Crime), Rajasthan - Member
16.	Shri Jyoti Narayan	IG, Law and Order, U. P Member

(Rajesh Kumar) Director - CAQM Tel No. 011-20861978

E- Mail: rajesh.k64@gov.in

Copy to:

- 1. The Chairperson Commission for Air Quality Management , NCR & AA
- 2. The Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, GoI
- All the full time Members of the Commission for Air Quality Management in NCR & Adjoining Areas
- 4. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Punjab
- 6. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Haryana
- 7. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Rajasthan
- 8. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh
- 9. The Chairman, Central Pollution Control Board (CPCB)
- 10. The Chairperson, Delhi Pollution Control Committee (DPCC)
- 11. The Chairman, Punjab Pollution Control Board (PPCB)
- 12. The Chairman, Haryana State Pollution Control Board (HSPCB)
- 13. The Chairman, Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board (RSPCB)
- 14. The Chairman, Uttar Pradesh Pollution Control Board (UPPCB)
- 15. Shri Sanjeev Khirwar, Principal Secretary (Environment), Govt. of NCT of Delhi
- 16. Shri Rahul Tiwari, Secretary, Deptt. of Science, Technology and Environment, Govt. of Punjab
- 17. Mrs. Dheera Khandelwal, Addl. Chief Secretary, Environment & Climate Change, Govt. of Haryana
- 18. Ms. Sreya Guha, Principal Secretary, Forests and Environment Department, Government of Rajasthan
- Shri Sudhir Garg, Principal Secretary, Department of Environment & Forest and Climate Change, Uttar Pradesh
- 20. Dr. K. S. Jayachandran, Member Secretary, Delhi Pollution Control Committee
- 21. Shri Krunesh Garg, Member Secretary, PSPCB, Punjab
- 22. Shri S. K. Narayanan, Member Secretary, HSPCB, Haryana
- 23. Dr. Govind Sagar Bharadwaj, Member Secretary, RSPCB, Rajasthan
- 24. Shri Ashish Tiwari, Member Secretary, UPPCB, U.P.
- 25. Mrs. Meenu Choudhary, Joint CP (HQs) Traffic, Delhi Police, Delhi
- 26. Shri Naunihal Singh, Inspector General of Police, Punjab
- 27. Shri Navdeep Singh Virk, Addl. DGP (Law & Order), Haryana
- 28. Shri Vijay Kumar Singh, Inspector General of Police, CID (Crime), Rajasthan
- 29. Shri Jyoti Narayan, IG, Law and Order, U. P.
- 30. O. S. D. to Chairperson, Commission for Air Quality Management, NCR & AA
- 31. PPS to Member Secretary, Commission for Air Quality Management, NCR & AA
- 32. Sub- Committee on Safeguarding and Enforcement File (SC-02)
- 33. Guard file