F.No. D-110023/20/SC-03/2020/CAQM 5924-960

Commission for Air Quality Management in National Capital Region and **Adjoining Areas**

17th Floor, Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan (STC Building) Tolstoy Marg, New Delhi 110001

Dated: 30/12/2021

ORDER

In terms of the provisions contained in Section 11 (4) read with section 11 (1) (c) of the Commission for Air Quality Management in National Capital Region and Adjoining Areas Act, 2021 and in supersession of order of even No. dated 17.05.2021, the Sub-Committee on "Research and Development" is reconstituted as under:

Sl.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. N. P. Shukla	Member Technical, Commission for Air Quality Management in National Capital Region and Adjoining Areas – Chairperson of the Sub-Committee
2.	Dr. A. N. Vaidya	Director, CSIR, NEERI, Nagpur – Member
3.	Dr. K. V. George	Sr. Principal Scientist & Head, CSIR, NEERI, Nagpur – Member
4.	Shri Ankit Srivastava	Consultant, Delhi Jal Board, Delhi – Member
5.	Dr. Ajit Dua	CEO, Punjab Biotechnology Incubator (PBTI), Mohali – Member
6.	Dr. Renuka Gupta	Associate Professor & HOD, Environment Department, J.C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA, Faridabad, Haryana- Member
7.	Dr. Abhishek Sharma	Professor, Manipal University, Jaipur, Rajasthan - Member
8.	Prof. Sachchida Nand Tripathi	Professor, IIT Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh - Member
9.	Dr. R. S. Dhaliwal	Scientist "G", ICMR (HQs.) - Member

10. Dr. Anant Mohan	Professor and Head Department of Pulmonary, Critical Care & Sleep Medicine, All India Institute of Medical Science, Delhi - Member
---------------------	---

(Rajesh Kumar)
Director - CAQM
Tel No. 011-2370-1196
E-Mail:rajesh.k64@gov.in

Copy to

- 1. The Chairperson Commission for Air Quality Management, NCR & Adjoining Areas.
- 2. The Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, GoI
- 3. All the full time Members of the Commission for Air Quality Management in NCR & Adjoining Areas
- 4. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Punjab
- 6. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Haryana
- 7. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Rajasthan
- 8. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh
- 9. The Chairman, Central Pollution Control Board (CPCB)
- 10. The Chairperson, Delhi Pollution Control Committee (DPCC)
- 11. The Chairman, Punjab Pollution Control Board (PPCB)
- 12. The Chairman, Haryana State Pollution Control Board (HSPCB)
- 13. The Chairman, Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board (RSPCB)
- 14. The Chairman, Uttar Pradesh Pollution Control Board (UPPCB)
- 15. Dr. A. N. Vaidya, Director CSIR, NEERI, Nagpur
- 16. Dr. K. V. George, Sr. Principal Scientist & Head, CSIR, NEERI, Nagpur
- 17. Shri Ankit Srivastava, Consultant, Delhi Jal Board, Delhi
- 18. Dr. Ajit Dua, CEO, Punjab Biotechnology Incubator (PBTI), Mohali
- 19. Dr. Renuka Gupta, Associate Professor & HOD, Environment Department, J.C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA, Faridabad, Haryana
- 20. Dr. Abhishek Sharma, Professor, Manipal University, Jaipur, Rajasthan
- 21. Prof. Sachchida Nand Tripathi, Professor, IIT Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
- 22. Dr. R. S. Dhaliwal, Scientist "G", ICMR (HQs.)
- 23. Dr. Anant Mohan, Professor and Head Department of Pulmonary, Critical Care & Sleep Medicine, All India Institute of Medical Science, Delhi
- 24. O. S. D to Chairperson, Commission for Air Quality Management, NCR & Adjoining Areas
- 25. PPS to Member Secretary, Commission for Air Quality Management, NCR & AA
- 26. Sub-Committee on Research and Development File (SC-03)
- 27. Guard File