No. B-110021/18/SC-01/2020/CAQM- 5329-354 COMMISSION FOR AIR QUALITY MANAGEMENT IN NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION AND ADJOINING AREAS

17th Floor, Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan (STC Building), Tolstoy Marg, New Delhi – 110001

Dated 20.12.2021

ORDER

In terms of provisions contained in Section 11(2) read with Section 11(1) (a) of the Commission for Air Quality Management (CAQM) in National Capital Region and Adjoining Areas Act, 2021 and in supersession of the Order of even number dated 17th May, 2021, the Sub-Committee on "Monitoring and Identification" is reconstituted as under:

SI. No.	Nominated Officer	Nominated as
1.	Member Secretary, CAQM	Chairman
2.	Divisional Head, Air Quality Monitoring Network Division, CPCB	Member
3.	In-charge Air Lab, DPCC	Member
4.	Scientific Officer (Air), SPCB, Punjab	Member
5.	Air Cell In-charge SPCB, Haryana	Member
3.	Member Secretary, SPCB, Rajasthan	Member
7.	Regional Officer, UPPCB, Ghaziabad	Member
8.	Head of Delhi Centre of CSIR, National Environmental Engineering Research Institute	Member

2. The Central Pollution Control Board, State Pollution Control Boards of Punjab, Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh and Delhi Pollution Control Committee shall keep the Commission updated about the changes in incumbency of the above posts designated as Members of Sub-Committee on "Monitoring and Identification" from time to time.

(Rajesh Kumar) Director 011-23701196

Copy to:

- The Chairperson Commission for Air Quality Management in NCR & AA
- 2. The Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Government of India
- 3. All the full time Members of the Commission for Air Quality Management in NCR & Adjoining Areas

- 4. The Chief Secretary, Government of NCT of Delhi
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Punjab
 - 6. The Chief Secretary, Government of Haryana
 - 7. The Chief Secretary, Government of Rajasthan
 - 8. The Chief Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh
 - 9. The Chairman, Central Pollution Control Board (CPCB)
 - 10. The Chairperson, Delhi Pollution Control Committee (DPCC)
 - 11. The Chairman, Punjab Pollution Control Board (PPCB)
 - 12. The Chairman, Haryana State Pollution Control Board (HSPCB)
 - 13. The Chairman, Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board (RSPCB)
 - 14. The Chairman, Uttar Pradesh Pollution Control Board (UPPCB)
 - 15. Director General; CSIR

VIII NO LA 101 MONDIO A 70 DOI LO MADE MINO

16. Members of the Sub - Committee on "Monitoring and Identification