

राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र और निकटवर्ती क्षेत्र वायु गुणवत्ता प्रबंधन आयोग Commission for Air Quality Management in National Capital Region and Adjoining Areas



No. B-110021/18/SC-01/2020/CAQM-604560

Date March, 2024

ORDER

In terms of the provisions contained in Sub-Section 11(2) read with Section 11(1) (a) of the Commission for Air Quality Management (CAQM) in National Capital Region and Adjoining Areas Act 2021 and in supersession of the Order of even number dated 7th March, 2023, the Sub-Committee on **"Monitoring and Identification"** is reconstituted as under:

S1. No.	Nominated Officer	Name of the Member	Nominated as
1.	Member Technical, CAQM	Dr. S. D. Attri	Chairman
2.	Scientist 'E', DH-AQMN Division, CPCB	Shri Aditya Sharma	Member
3.	Senior Scientist (Air Lab), DPCC	Dr. Nandita Moitra	Member
4.	Assistant Scientific Officer, PPCB	Dr. Shankarjit Singh	Member
5.	Scientist 'B', (Aircell), HSPCB	Shri Anil Kumar	Member
6.	Regional Officer, RSPCB, Bhiwadi	Shri Amit Sharma	Member
7.	Regional Officer, UPPCB, Noida	Shri Utsav Sharma	Member
8.	Chief Scientist & Head Environmental Audit and Policy Implementation Division, CSIR- NEERI, Nagpur	Dr. Padma S. Rao	Member

2. The Central Pollution Control Board, State Pollution Control Boards of Punjab, Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh & Delhi Pollution Control Committee and NEERI shall keep the Commission updated about the changes in incumbency of the above posts designated as Member of Sub-Committee on "Monitoring and Identification" from time to time.

Director Technical Tel No.: 011-23446806 Email: rk.agrawal69@gov.in

Copy to:

- 1. The Chairperson Commission for Air Quality Management in NCR & AA
- 2. The Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Government of India
- 3. All the full-time Members of the Commission for Air Quality Management in NCR & Adjoining Areas
- 4. The Chief Secretary, Government of NCT of Delhi

17 वी मंजिल, जवाहर व्यापार भवन (एस. टी.सी. बिल्डिंग), टॉलस्टॉय मार्ग, नई दिल्ली-110001 दूरभाष : 011-23701213, ई -मेल : <u>caqm-ncr@gov.in</u> <u>17th Floor, Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan (STC Building), Tolstoy Marg, New Delhi-110001</u> Tel:011-23701213, E-mail: <u>caqm-ncr@gov.in</u> 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Punjab

6. The Chief Secretary, Government of Haryana

7. The Chief Secretary, Government of Rajasthan

8. The Chief Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh

9. The Chairman, Central Pollution Control Board (CPCB)

10. The Chairman, Delhi Pollution Control Committee (DPCC)

11. The Chairman, Punjab Pollution Control Board (PPCB)

12. The Chairman, Haryana State Pollution Control Board (HSPCB)

13. The Chairman, Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board (RSPCB)

14. The Chairman, Uttar Pradesh Pollution Control Board (UPPCB)

15. Director General, CSIR-NEERI, Nagpur

16. Members of the Sub-Committee on Monitoring and Identification
