

राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र और निकटवर्ती क्षेत्र वायु गुणवत्ता प्रबंधन आयोग Commission for Air Quality Management in National Capital Region and Adjoining Areas



No. B-110021/18/SC-01/2020/CAQM 676(DT)

Date 07th March, 2023

## ORDER

In terms of the provisions contained in Sub-Section 11(2) read with Section 11(1) (a) of the Commission for Air Quality Management (CAQM) in National Capital Region and Adjoining Areas Act, 2021 and in supersession of the Order of even number dated 20<sup>th</sup> December, 2021, the Sub-Committee on **"Monitoring and Identification**" is reconstituted as under:

S1. No.	Nominated Officer	Name of the Members	Nominated as
1.	Member-Secretary, CAQM	Shri Arvind Nautiyal	Chairman
2.	Head & Additional Director, Air Laboratory , CPCB	Dr. V. K. Shukla	Member
3.	Senior Scientist (Air Lab), DPCC	Dr. Nandita Moitra	Member
4.	Assistant Scientific Officer, PPCB	Dr. Shankarjit Singh	Member
5.	Sc- B, (Aircell), HSPCB	Shri Anil Kumar	Member
6.	Regional Officer, RSPCB, Bhiwadi	Shri Amit Sharma	Member
7.	Regional Officer, UPPCB, Noida	Shri Praveen Kumar	Member
8.	Head, CSIR-National Environmental Engineering Research Institute (NEERI)	Dr. S. K. Goyal	Member

2. The Central Pollution Control Board, State Pollution Control Boards of Punjab, Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh and Delhi Pollution Control Committee shall keep the Commission updated about the changes in incumbency of the above posts designated as Members of Sub-Committee on "Monitoring and Identification" from time to time.

ana

(RK. Agrawal) Director Technical Tel No.: 011-23446806 Email: rk.agrawal69@gov.in

Copy to:

- 1. The Chairperson Commission for Air Quality Management in NCR & AA
- 2. The Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Government of India

- 3. All the full-time Members of the Commission for Air Quality Management in NCR & Adjoining Areas
- 4. The Chief Secretary, Government of NCT of Delhi
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Punjab
- 6. The Chief Secretary, Government of Haryana
- 7. The Chief Secretary, Government of Rajasthan
- 8. The Chief Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh
- 9. The Chairman, Central Pollution Control Board (CPCB)
- 10. The Chairperson, Delhi Pollution Control Board (DPCC)
- 11. The Chairman, Punjab Pollution Control Board (PPCB)
- 12. The Chairman, Haryana State Pollution Control Board (HSPCB)
- 13. The Chairman, Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board (RSPCB)
- 14. The Chairman, Uttar Pradesh Pollution Control Board (UPPCB)
- 15. Director General, CSIR
- 16. Members of the Sub-Committee on Monitoring and Identification

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*